Book Review | David and Goliath | Malcolm Gladwell

I was able to listen to "David and Goliath" by Malcolm Gladwell recommended to me by

Absolutely fantastic book and very well written about using your former ideas of weaknesses as your strength.
I highly, highly recommend this book and Outliers also written by Malcolm Gladwell.

One of the main takeaways from the book was that your disabilities may just be the thing that raises you above the competition.
The thing that comes immediately to mind for me personally is my tendency to jump around to different things and starting but not always finishing projects. 

I've been blessed with some opportunities in which I get to use those seeming disabilities and provide value to other people through them as a sort of jack of all traits and while maybe not becoming an expert in any specific area, at least learning how to recognize those that are by quickly understanding enough to get an idea of the concept.